HELP SAVE HALLOWEEN: MISTER G and The Global Citizen Ensemble - ACADEMY OF MUSIC

Saturday

October

31

HELP SAVE HALLOWEEN: MISTER G and The Global Citizen Ensemble

Saturday, October 31 at 7:00 pm

Reserve your tickets HERE

Halloween activities have been cancelled in many communities, but instead of feeling blue, we’ve decided to throw the biggest costume party ever! Join Latin GRAMMY Winning musician/author, MISTER G and The Global Citizen Ensemble for an international celebration, broadcast live from the historic Academy of Music Theatre. Make a costume, carve a pumpkin, decorate your home, and share your creativity on camera as part of this Zoom-style event where the performers can see and interact with families at home.

As part of the Fiesta, we’ll travel to Mexico and learn about Dia de los Muertos (Day of the Dead), which takes place at the same time as Halloween but has its own unique character and meaning. We’ll visit several families in the US and Mexico to learn how they honor their loved ones and explore the creative ways that they are celebrating this year.

Gather your family and join the festivities at 4PM ET (1PM PT) or 7PM ET (4PM PT) on October 31st. Admission is FREE but tickets are limited and you must reserve your virtual seat in advance. Attendees will receive a free music download from MISTER G’s new album, Children Of The World, and an activity pack with illustrations to color and share during the show.


Show Date/ Time:
Saturday, October 31, 2020 at 7:00 pm
Doors at 6:30 pm

Ticket Prices:

Where/ How Tickets Can be Purchased:
Academy of Music Box Office Open Tuesday- Friday 3:00PM-6:00PM
Call: 413-584-9032 ext.105 (Service fees will apply with purchase)

Online Tickets Not Available